A Guide To Halloween On Tv

Two people discover that a TV commercial will cue a madman’s Halloween masks to explode. Watch What Happens: Live 11 p.m., Monday Bravo: Halloween Spectacular: Chris March; Gail Simmons; Phaedra Parks and Apollo Nida.Andy Cohen hosts.

Halloween, behind the scenes with Martha

Martha Stewart Living: 19 tips for perfect laundry every time On the day of the photo shoot, in June, I was very pleased to see the wooded wonderland the team had created in our studiocomplete with moss and tree stumps from my farm. It took two and a half hours for me to get into full costume; I took a break about halfway through and walked the halls of our offices and test kitchens with my Fairy GrandMartha makeup on and my hair in curlers. (Funnily enough, colleagues were not too surprised to see me that way!) Halloween decorations prompt 911 call Distraction: Chair prank shocks shoppers Martha Stewart Living: Instant organization: Get it together in 15 minutes or less After all that, the photographs, shot by the very talented Fadil Berisha, took 25 minutes. I hope you try this costumeor maybe the Rapunzel or the Red Riding Hood or the Ogre in the special issue is more your style, or perhaps your kids would like to be elves or spritesand enjoy the process of transformation as much as I did.

Leave a Reply

