Mckayla Maroney Halloween Costume Is A Perfect 10 For Woman With Bell’s Palsy

This has hands down been the best costume I’ve ever had. It was the first time in months I got to look like I was intentionally making a face and it has helped me deal with the slow recovery a little better. After the note and the picture began to make the rounds on the Internet, Barrett got a ton of positive feedback about her costume. She had the following response: Thank you all so much for your positive thoughts and advice. I have been on antibiotics for months and have had no symptoms of Lyme since I began.

Leave a Reply

